Events Calendar | Hockessin Community News


Boy Scout Troop 125 Mulch Sale

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Additional Times

  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017
  • More Times
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Selling: Brown or Black Mulch $4 per 2 cu. ft. bag. Free delivery to MOT area on April 1. Money raised helps scouts to fund community service projects, trips and activities on the path to Eagle Scout. Donations also gratefully accepted. Order online: mkt.com/bsa-troop-125. For information: troop125fundraising@gmail.com.


371 East Main Street
Middletown, DE 19709

Boy Scout Troop 125 Mulch Sale image
Click