Events Calendar | Hockessin Community News


A Million Ways to Love Your Library!

Mon, Feb 20, 2017

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • More Times
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017

Contact Information

Website: http://nccde.org/appoquinimink

Phone: (302) 378-5588

February is Love Your Library Month. The best way to love your library and save lots of money is to check out the favorite items— not buy them. Participants receive a log to keep track of savings. Return the log by March 7 and receive a prize. All ages. During library hours.


651 N. Broad Street
Middletown, DE 19709

A Million Ways to Love Your Library! image
A Million Ways to Love Your Library! image
A Million Ways to Love Your Library! image
Click